منذ عام 1987 في العالم …

لإعادة تدوير البلاستيك

تم تصميم أنظمة إعادة التدوير البلاستيكية الخاصة بنا لغرض واحد: جعل عملية إعادة تدوير المواد البلاستيكية مبتكرة وفعالة بقدر الإمكان. نحن نطور آلات ومكونات موثوقة للعملاء وموجهة نحو الحلول بكل تفاصيلها. بالنسبة لنا ، فإن الأعمال المستدامة تذهب جنبًا إلى جنب مع معالجة مربحة.
اعرف المزيد استفسر الآن

بلاستيكية مواد خام

منذ ما يقارب 10 سنوات ، يعمل شريكنا على تطوير وتصنيع الأصباغ المضافة لتكييف البلاستيك وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء تمامًا. تُستخدم أصناف المواد المضافة لدينا في بثق الفيلم ، وبثق الألياف غير المنسوجة ، وإعادة التركيب والحقن. تعمل منتجاتنا على تحسين خصائص مختلف أنواع البلاستيك بالإضافة إلى عمليات المعالجة.

استفسر الآن

مجموعة تسترون هي واحدة من الموردين والمصنعين الرائدين للمعدات الصناعية والاختبار في جميع أنحاء العالم.

تشمل المنتجات الرئيسية من تسترون أنظمة إعادة تدوير البلاستيك ، والمبردات الصناعية ، وأسرة المستشفيات وملحقاتها ، وأدوات اختبار مراقبة الجودة للبلاستيك ، والمعادن ، والمنسوجات ، واللون ، والصناعات الخرسانية ، وغير ذلك الكثير.

قراءة المزيد

الصحية الرعاية

عرض المنتجات

Since 1987 in the world…

for plastic recycling

Our Plastic Recycling Systems are designed for a single purpose: to make plastics recycling as innovative and efficient as possible. We develop reliable machines and components that are customer and solution-oriented in every detail. For us, sustainable business goes hand-in-hand with profitable processing.
LEARN MORE Inquire Now

PLASTIC RAW MATERIAL

For almost 10 years, our partner has been developing and manufacturing additive masterbatches to tailor plastics exactly to customer requirements. Our additive masterbatches are used in film extrusion, nonwoven and fiber extrusion, (re) compounding and injection molding. Our products optimize the properties of different plastics as well as the processing processes.

INQUIRE NOW

TESTRON GROUP is one of the leading supplier and manufacturer of Industrial and testing equipment worldwide.

The key products from TESTRON include Plastic Recycling Systems, Industrial Chillers, Hospital beds and accessories, QC testing instruments for Plastic, Metal, Textile, Color, Concrete industries, and much more.

READ MORE

HEALTH CARE

View Products